Approve2Pay.com

Your subscription fee is for the use of the site.

After canceling your subscription, your access to the site is revoked at the end of that month. Monthly subscriptions are not prorated. Customers are charged for all users having access to the system that month. User accounts can be deactivated and reactivated later.

Refunds
Generally refunds are not given. If you feel you deserve a refund, please contact service@approve2pay.com. Any refunds are subject to our approval.

Need help?
service@approve2pay.com